Skip to School of Theoretical and Applied Science (TAS) site navigationSkip to main content

Virtual Tour

Ramapo ArchEta Rena Bacon
Professor of Biology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1987
Phone: (201) 684-7727
Email: rbacon@ramapo.edu
Office: G-309
Office Hours: W 3:00-6:00

Ramapo ArchParamjeet Bagga
Professor of Biology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1999
Phone: (201) 684-7722
Email: pbagga@ramapo.edu
Office: G-418
Office Hours: M 5:50-6:45 p.m.; W by appointment; R 2:05-2:15 by appointment and 5:50-6:45
Personal Website

Eric KarlinEric Karlin
Professor of Plant Ecology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1979
Phone: (201) 684-7743
Email: ekarlin@ramapo.edu
Office: G-416
Office Hours: TF 12:00-1:30
Personal Website

William MitchellWilliam C. Mitchell
Professor of Genetics and Biochemistry

Year Joined RCNJ: 1996
Phone: (201) 684-7725
Email: wmitchel@ramapo.edu
Office: G-306
Office Hours: MT 12:15-1:45; Other times by appointment

Emma RainforthEmma C. Rainforth
Professor of Environmental Science / Geology


Phone: (201) 684-7209
Email: erainfor@ramapo.edu
Office: G-415
Office Hours: MR 1:00-2:00; W 3:30-4:30
Personal Website

Edward SaiffEdward I. Saiff
Professor of Biology
Dean, School of Theoretical and Applied Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 1972
Phone: (201) 684-7723
Email: esaiff@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-422
Personal Website

Ash StuartAshley Stuart
Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-6222
Email: astuart@ramapo.edu
Office: G-313
Office Hours: TF 8:55-9:55 a.m. ; T 5:30-6:30 p.m.; Other times by appointment
Personal Website

Eric WienerEric M. Wiener
Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2002
Phone: (201) 684-7728
Email: ewiener@ramapo.edu
Office: G-417
Office Hours: TF 1:45-3:15; Other times by appointment

Yan XuYan Xu
Associate Professor of Biology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-6227
Email: yxu@ramapo.edu
Office: G-308
Office Hours: MF 1:30-3:00