Skip to College Leadership site navigationSkip to main content
Ramapo Arch

The College Leadership

Organizational Chart

The President’s Senior Cabinet

The main College number is (201) 684-7500. All extensions may be dialed directly by calling (201) 684 – (ext.).

Ramapo

President:

Peter P. Mercer, J.D., L.L.M., Ph.D.
President

Phone: (201) 684-7607
E-mail: president@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Vice Presidents | Chief Advisors:

Bios of Members of the President’s Senior Cabinet

Angela Cristini, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement | Executive Director of the Ramapo College Foundation

Phone: (201) 684-7615; (201) 684-7724
E-mail: acristin@ramapo.edu

Susan Gaulden, Ph.D.
Interim Provost | Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (201) 684-7515
E-mail: sgaulden@ramapo.edu

Kirsten Loewrigkeit, C.P.A
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Phone: (201) 684-7621
E-mail: kloewrig@ramapo.edu

Nicole Morgan Agard, Esq.
Chief Equity and Diversity Officer
Phone ( 201) 684-6693
E-mail: nmagard@ramapo.edu

Patrick O’Connor ’80, M.A.
Government Relations Officer
Phone: (201) 684-6844
E-mail: poconnor@ramapo.edu

Christopher Romano, Ed.D
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7309
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu

Michael Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, Ed.D.
Chief of Staff & Liaison to the Board of Trustees
Phone (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Deans:

Peter Campbell, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Contemporary Arts

Phone: (201) 684-7363
E-mail: pcampbel@ramapo.edu

Susan Hangen, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Humanities & Global Studies
Phone: (201) 684-7562
E-mail: shangen@ramapo.edu

Aaron R.S. Lorenz, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Social Science & Human Services
Phone: (201) 684-7624
E-mail  alorenz@ramapo.edu

Edward Petkus, Ph.D.
Dean, Anisfield School of Business

Phone: (201) 684-7377
E-mail: epetkus@ramapo.edu

Edward Saiff, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, School of Theoretical & Applied Science

Phone: (201) 684-7734
E-mail: esaiff@ramapo.edu

Melissa Van Der Wall, M.S.
Dean of Students

Phone: (201) 684-7457
E-mail: mvanderw@ramapo.edu


Assistant Vice Presidents/Officers:

Joseph Connell, M.S.
Assistant Vice President, Student Success 

Phone: (201) 684-7462
E-mail: jconnell@ramapo.edu

Robert Doster, B.A.
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (201) 684-7870
E-mail: rdoster@ramapo.edu 

Virginia Galdieri, M.B.A.
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources and Benefits Administration

Phone: (201) 684-7506
E-mail: vgaldier@ramapo.edu

Melissa Horvath, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (201) 684-7081
E-mail: mhorvath@ramapo.edu

Colleen O’Keefe, B.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Vice President, Business Services; Controller 

Phone: (201) 684-7494
E-mail: cokeefe3@ramapo.edu

David Terdiman, M.A.
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement 

Phone: (201) 684-7179
E-mail: dterdima@ramapo.edu

Beth Walkley, B.B.A.
Chief Budget Officer
Phone: (201) 684-7266
E-mail: bwalkley@ramapo.edu

 


Student Government Association

Anjali Patel
President, Student Government Association

E-mail: apatel20@ramapo.edu

Student Government Association Executive Board
Membership available at: https://www.ramapo.edu/sga/


Faculty Assembly:

Naseem Choudhury, Ph.D.
President, Faculty Assembly

Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience
Phone: (201) 684-7776
E-mail: nchoudhu@ramapo.edu

Faculty Assembly Executive Council 
Membership available at: https://www.ramapo.edu/fa/faec/


Ramapo Staff Association:

Janelle Ferraro ’14, B.A.
President, Ramapo Staff Association

Graphic Designer
Phone: (201) 684-7248
E-mail: jferrar4@ramapo.edu

Ramapo Staff Association Executive Board 
Membership available at: https://www.ramapo.edu/rsa/

Ramapo