Skip to Outreach & Engagement Core (OEC) site navigationSkip to main content

Outreach & Engagement Core (OEC)

Welcome to the Outreach & Engagement Core of Ramapo College of New Jersey.

The College’s organizational structure features six central, important, and integrated cores:

The Outreach & Engagement Core is home to:

 

Contacts

Christopher Romano
Vice President Strategic Enrollment , Outreach & Engagement
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7309
Office: M221

Ellen Saranovic
Executive Secretarial Assistant
E-mail: esaranov@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7309
Office: M220A

Heather Woodbridge
Enrollment Management Specialist
E-mail: hwoodbri@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7395
Office: M220B


Outreach & Engagement Core (OEC) Contacts

Joseph Connell
Assistant Vice President of Student Success
E-mail: jconnell@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7462
Office: D-202

Anthony Dovi
Director of Admissions
E-mail: adovi@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7305
Office: McBride House Room 8

Robert Josic
Associate Director Web / Digital Marketing
E-mail: rjosic@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7413
Office: A-216-H

Jan Koslowsky
Interim Director of Athletics
E-mail: jkoslows@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6242
Office: Q-122

Patricia Laprey
Director of Degree Completion
E-mail: plaprey@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7388
Office: ASB-435

LaQuan Norman
Director Cahill Center
E-mail: lnorman@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7681
Office: ASB-516

Frederick O'Neill
Director of Financial Aid
E-mail: foneill@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7550
Office: E-210A

Peter Rice
Senior Director Constituent Relations
E-mail: price@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7144
Office: D-211B

David Terdiman
Assistant Vice President Institutional Advancement
E-mail: dterdima@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7179
Office: D-211A

Nicole Videla
Director of Academic Success & EOF
E-mail: nvidela@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7545
Office: D-101