Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding
News / Updates
  • A student’s Ramapo e-mail account serves as the college’s official means of communication.  Check your Ramapo e-mail account frequently for information and important deadlines from the Ramapo College community.
  • Please review the Academic Calendar for important deadline dates for Summer 2017, Fall 2017, Spring 2018 terms.
  • Please review the registration schedule for the correct day and time to register for the upcoming Summer and Fall terms.
  • The Schedule of Classes for Summer 2017 and Fall 2017 is available for viewing.
  • Graduation Applications for January 2018 conferral are due by September 30, 2017.

Academic Transcript

The Registrar requires a completed Official Transcript Request Form for copies of Academic Transcripts.

Official Transcript Request Form

Ramapo ID Number

A student’s ID number is a system generated eight digit number preceded by an R. This identifier is provided to current students at Ramapo College of New Jersey for conducting business.

Please contact the Office of the Registrar with further questions at 201-684-7695.

arch-regOverview

The Mission of the Office of the Registrar is to provide a variety of academic services to students, prospective students, graduates, parents, faculty, staff and the general public. Among these services is a well communicated registration process and the maintenance of student records in an environment of integrity and security in compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act and other state and federal regulations.

Contact Information:

Summer Hours (Effective May 8th)
Monday-Thursday 8:00 A.M.-5:15 P.M. Friday Closed

Phone: (201) 684 – 7695 / Fax: (201) 684 – 7956

E-mail: registrar@ramapo.edu / Location: D – 224 (Academic Building)

After Hours (Office of the Registrar):  All correspondence/forms for the Office of the Registrar may be placed in the Office of the Registrar mailbox located outside D-224.

After Hours (Graduation Office):  Graduation Applications and documentation, may be placed in the gray mailbox located outside of the Graduation Office D-224.

Office of the Registrar Staff

Michele Dunn
Registrar
E-mail: mdunn@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7695
Office: D-224

Beth Foster
Associate Registrar
E-mail: bfoster@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7324
Office: D-224

Fernanda Papalia
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: fpapalia@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7321
Office: D-224

Tara Ariola
Graduation Officer
E-mail: tariola@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7520
Office: D-224

Lisa Chisari
Student Records Assistant
Email:  lchisari@ramapo.edu
Phone:  (201) 684-7320
Office: D-224

Kathy Larsen
Student Enrollment Assistant
Email: klarsen2@ramapo.edu
Phone:  (201) 684-7296
Office:  D-224

Rachel J. Marko
Student Records Assistant
Email: rjaffe@ramapo.edu
Phone:  (201) 684-7323
Office:  D-224

Jill Pierson
Technical Support Analyst
E-mail: jpierson@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7288
Office: D-224