Skip to main content

President’s Post #104: 20 Days Into 2017

Dear Students, Colleagues, and Friends,

Welcome and welcome back to campus.

We are only 20 days into 2017 and there is already a host of news items to share that reflect the talents and energies of so many of you.

First, I’d like to acknowledge the staff, faculty, students, and alumni who contribute their time and talents to our recruitment and retention efforts. Our enrollment this semester is strong and we continue to see positive strides in the development and delivery of our graduate programs including the most recent launch of the M.S. in Accounting Program. Further, our undergraduate students are continuing with us at noteworthy rates and, to our new transfer students, it was my pleasure to welcome you to campus at the Winter Arching Ceremony earlier this week.

More..

Ramapo

Special Events

Speeches

Multimedia

President's Cabinet (Details)

Peter Philip Mercer, L.L.B., Ph.D.
President
Phone: (201) 684-7607
E-mail: president@ramapo.edu

Beth E. Barnett, Ed.D.
Provost/ Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7529
E-mail: bbarnett@ramapo.edu

Kirsten DaSilva, C.P.A.
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Phone: (201) 684-7621
E-mail: kdasilv1@ramapo.edu

Cathleen Davey, M.A.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Executive Director of the Ramapo Foundation
Phone: (201) 684-7611
E-mail: cdavey@ramapo.edu

Nicole Morgan Agard, Esq. 
Chief Equity and Diversity Officer, Director of Employee Relations
Phone: (201) 684-7503
E-mail: nmagard@ramapo.edu

Christopher Romano, Ed.M
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7309
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu

Michael A. Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, M.S.Ed.
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison
Phone: (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu

President's Office Staff (Details)

Patricia Chavez, M-208
Director of Internal Audit and Custodian of Public Records; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7622; E-mail: pchavez@ramapo.edu

Marie Ciampi, M-215
Secretarial Assistant; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7537
E-mail: mciampi@ramapo.edu

Janet Faber, D-107
Assistant Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Ethics Liaison Officer; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7504; E-mail: jfaber@ramapo.edu

Anna Farneski, M-209
Assistant Vice President of Government Relations; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-6844
E-mail: afarnesk@ramapo.edu

Sara Gazzillo, M-202
Executive Assistant to the President; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7610
E-mail: sgazzill@ramapo.edu

Adrienne Lioy, D-103
Office Assistant; Office of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Compliance
Phone: (201) 684-6693
E-mail: alioy@ramapo.edu

Kat McGee, ASB017
Title IX Coordinator/Director of Compliance; Office of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Compliance
Phone: (201) 684-7220
E-mail: kmcgee@ramapo.edu  https://www.ramapo.edu/affirmaction/

Nicole Morgan Agard, D-106
Chief Equity and Diversity Officer/Director of Employee Relations; Office of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Compliance
Phone: (201) 684-7503
E-mail: nmagard@ramapo.edu

Stephanie A. Scheeler, CMP, M202A
Event Planner, Presidential Facilities and Special Events; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7850
E-mail: sscheele@ramapo.edu    https://www.ramapo.edu/president/special-events/

Michael A. Tripodi, Esq., M206
Vice President & General Counsel; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, M202
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu  https://www.ramapo.edu/board

John Woods, Lodge 122
College Ombudsperson; Office of the President
Phone: (201) 684-7804
E-mail: jwoods1@ramapo.edu   https://www.ramapo.edu/ombuds/