Skip to Giving site navigationSkip to main content

Staff may be reached by dialing 201-684 followed by the four-digit extension.

Lisa Ambrose, Donor Relations Coordinator, lambros2@ramapo.edu, ext. 7141

Elizabeth Brand, Grants and Sponsored Programs Assistant, ebrand@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611

Andrea Buser, Annual Fund Coordinator, andreab@ramapo.edu, ext. 6819

Lies Chartier, Director of Prospect Research, lchartie@ramapo.edu, ext. 7578

Dr. Angela Cristini, 
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Executive Director Ramapo College Foundation, acristin@ramapo.edu, ext. 7615; (201) 777-2444, Meadowlands

Claudia Esker, Senior Grants Writer, cesker@ramapo.edu, ext. 7374

Amy Hershberger, Gift Processor, ahershbe@ramapo.edu, ext. 7154

Linda Kavan, Coordinator of Events and Conferences, lkavan@ramapo.edu, ext. 7094

Liz Kloak, Coordinator of Fund Raising Special Events, lkloak@ramapo.edu, ext. 6834

Barbara LaRobardier, Foundation Data Analyst, blarobar@ramapo.edu, ext. 7093

Peter Rice, Senior Director Constituent Relations, price@ramapo.edu , ext. 7144

Ellen Senese, Administrative Coordinator, esenese@ramapo.edu, ext. 7612

David Terdiman,  Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement dterdima@ramapo.edu, ext. 7179

Stella Zanedis, Secretarial Assistant, fzanedis@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611