Skip to main content

Staff may be reached by dialing 201-684 followed by the four-digit extension.

Elizabeth Brand, Grants and Sponsored Programs Assistant, ebrand@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611

Patrick Chang, Assistant Vice President, Regional Giving, pchang@ramapo.edu, ext. 7731

Lies Chartier, Director of Prospect Research, lchartie@ramapo.edu, ext. 7578

Angela Cristini, Assistant Vice President, Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs, acristin@ramapo.edu,         ext. 7724 (201) 777-2444, Meadowlands

Cathleen Davey, 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Executive Director Ramapo College Foundation, cdavey@ramapo.edu, ext. 7615

Venetta Ellerbe, Director of Major Gifts, vellerbe@ramapo.edu, ext. 7005

Claudia Esker, Senior Grants Writer, cesker@ramapo.edu, ext. 7374

Joanne Favata, Director of Alumni Relations, jfavata@ramapo.edu, ext. 7115

Susan Gluchanicz, Grants Specialist, sgluchan@ramapo.edu, ext. 6215

Amy Hershberger, Gift Processor, ahershbe@ramapo.edu, ext. 7154

Lisa Johnson, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement, ljohnso5@ramapo.edu, ext. 6259

Linda Kavan, Coordinator of Events and Conferences, lkavan@ramapo.edu, ext. 7094

Liz Kloak, Coordinator of Fund Raising Special Events, lkloak@ramapo.edu, ext. 6834

Barbara LaRobardier, Foundation Data Analyst, blarobar@ramapo.edu, ext. 7093

Dawn Lozada, Director of Annual Fund, dlozada@ramapo.edu, ext. 7141

Purvi Parekh, Director of Alumni and Development Information, purvi@ramapo.edu, ext. 7635

Linda Pepe, Institutional Advancement Comptroller, lpepe2@ramapo.edu, ext. 7479

Ellen Senese, Administrative Coordinator, esenese@ramapo.edu, ext. 7612

Deborah Spina, Director of Events and Conferences, dspina@ramapo.edu, ext. 7082

Lori Yanowitz, Professional Services Specialist, lyanowit@ramapo.edu, ext. 7254

Stella Zanedis, Secretarial Assistant, fzanedis@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611

Jo Anne Zellers, Director of Constituent Relations, jzellers@ramapo.edu, ext. 7179