Skip to main content

Staff may be reached by dialing 201-684 followed by the four-digit extension.

Nancy Bernet,
Scheduling Specialist, Events and Conferences, nbernet@ramapo.edu, ext. 7590

Elizabeth Brand,
Grants and Sponsored Programs Assistant, ebrand@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611

Patrick Chang,
Assistant Vice President, Regional Giving, pchang@ramapo.edu, ext. 7731

Lies Chartier,
Director of Prospect Research, lchartie@ramapo.edu, ext. 7578

Angela Cristini,
Assistant Vice President, Office of Grants and Sponsored Programs, acristin@ramapo.edu, ext. 7724
(201) 777-2444, Meadowlands

Cathleen Davey, 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Executive Director Ramapo College Foundation, cdavey@ramapo.edu, ext. 7615

Venetta Ellerbe,
Director of Major Gifts, vellerbe@ramapo.edu, ext. 7005

Claudia Esker, 
Senior Grants Writer, cesker@ramapo.edu, ext. 7374

Susan Gluchanicz,
Grants Specialist, sgluchan@ramapo.edu, ext. 6215

Amy Hershberger,
Gift Processor, ahershbe@ramapo.edu, ext. 7154

Lisa Johnson
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement, ljohnso5@ramapo.edu, ext. 6259

Linda Kavan,
Coordinator of Events and Conferences, lkavan@ramapo.edu, ext. 7094

Liz Kloak,
Coordinator of Fund Raising Special Events, lkloak@ramapo.edu, ext. 6834

Dawn Lozada,
Director of Annual Fund, dlozada@ramapo.edu, ext. 7141

Purvi Parekh,
Director of Alumni and Development Information, purvi@ramapo.edu, ext. 7635

Linda Pepe,
Institutional Advancement Comptroller, lpepe2@ramapo.edu, ext. 7479

Ellen Senese,
Administrative Coordinator, esenese@ramapo.edu, ext. 7612

Deborah Spina,
Director of Events and Conferences, dspina@ramapo.edu, ext. 7082

Lori Walker,
Director of Alumni Relations, lwalker@ramapo.edu, ext. 7115

Lori Yanowitz,
Professional Services Specialist, lyanowit@ramapo.edu, ext. 7254

Stella Zanedis,
Secretarial Assistant, fzanedis@ramapo.edu, ext. 7611

Jo Anne Zellers, 
Director of Constituent Relations, jzellers@ramapo.edu, ext. 7179