Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding

TAS OFFICE

Office: ASB-422
Hours: Mon. 8:30-6:30; Tues. – Fri. 8:30-4:30
Phone: (201) 684-7734
Fax: (201) 684-7637

Staff / Administrators

Virginia Bonnett
TAS Office
ASB-422, x7797
Email: vbonnett@ramapo.edu

Elizabeth Miloscia 
Chemistry Lab Technician
G-311, x6615
Email: emilosci@ramapo.edu

Sherrill Cox
TAS Office
ASB-422, x7748
Email: scox@ramapo.edu

Carol Ichinco
Chemistry Lab Coordinator
G-327, x7127
Email: cichinco@ramapo.edu

Ulysses Simpkins
Nursing Program Assistant
AC-215E, x7749
Email: usimpkin@ramapo.edu

John Butryn
Biology Lab Technician
G-325, x6287
Email: jbutryn@ramapo.edu

Asha Mehta
Nursing Advisor
AC-215D, x7143
Email: amehta@ramapo.edu

Kamil Starczak
Biology Lab Coordinator
G-325, x6287
Email: kstarcza@ramapo.edu

Susan Petro
Biology/Professional Services Specialist
G-326, x7038
Email: spetro@ramapo.edu

Ihor Sydoryk
Engineering Physics Lab Coordinator
G-117, x7639
Email: isydoryk@ramapo.edu