Skip to Residence Life site navigationSkip to main content

Spring Semester Check-In Information

Spring 2024 Check-In Information

 

Spring 2024 Check In

Spring 2024 Check in will take place on Tuesday, January 23, 2024 from 10:00am to 10:00pm at your designated Hall Office/Area.

If you are unable to check in on the designated check in date you may check in any day after the official check in day. Please contact your hall office directly.

Check In Forms

Residence Life Check In Agreement (To be completed prior to check in.)

Emergency Contact Form (Log into the Housing Portal to view, update and confirm your Emergency Contact Information prior to check in.)

Mackin Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7043
E-mail: mackin@ramapo.edu

Bischoff Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7053
E-mail: bischoff@ramapo.edu

Pine Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7213
E-mail: pine@ramapo.edu

Overlook Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7074
E-mail: overlook@ramapo.edu

College Park Apartments
Phone: (201) 684-7061
E-mail: cpa@ramapo.edu

Laurel Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7015
E-mail: laurel@ramapo.edu

The Village
Phone: (201) 684-7104
E-mail: village@ramapo.edu

Central Office of Residence Life
Phone: (201) 684-7461
E-mail: reslife@ramapo.edu