Skip to Ramapo College Foundation site navigationSkip to main content

Board Members

Friends of Ramapo Board of Directors 2022-2023

  • Mr.  Aaron Block
  • Ms. Peggy Capomaggi, Vice President
  • Ms. Nicole Cicalo-DeCaro, Nominating Chair
  • Ms. Kathleen Cronin, Secretary
  • Ms. Mary M. Ippolito
  • Ms. Robin Keller, President
  • Ms. Janet May
  • Ms. Margaret V. Mullen Gensch, Program Chair
  • Ms. Audrey I. Newman
  • Ms. Elissa Nuremburg,
  • Mr. Stanley Richmond, Membership Co-Chair
  • Ms. Ellen Singer, Membership Co-Chair
  • Ms. Evelyn Slockbower