Skip to Ramapo College Foundation site navigationSkip to main content

An Evening At Darlington Mansion


An Evening at Darlington Mansion Committee

Chair, Sonja Cullaro

Vice Chairs, Dr. Jacqueline Ehlert-Mercer & Linda Dator

Elaine Adler, Diane Chuback ’17, Eileen Comerford ’80, Mary Conway, Wendy DeSilva, Brenda Gallagher, Carol W. Greene, Liz Mastrangelo, Pam McBride, Debra Perry ’85, Carol D. Schaefer ’84, Ann Swist & Joyce Srednicki

Wishes to thank all those who supported this unique and elegant event.   

Special recognition to our Sponsors:  Special Properties Christies, Ameriprise Financial; Brewster Wealth Management & Kobrand Fine Wine & Spirits