Skip to Anisfield School of Business (ASB) site navigationSkip to main content
Ramapo

Research Committee at ASB (RCAA)

Mission

To support and enhance the research environment at the Anisfield School of Business for continuous improvement in faculty research initiatives.

Functions And Responsibilities

· Guidance for Conferences and Journals
· Guidance for Institutional Review Board to facilitate data collection
· Guidance for Internal and External Grants
· Promote collaborations for research
· Promote recent scholarship

RCAA Members

Tiffany Chiu headshot

Tiffany Chiu
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Year Joined RCNJ: 2018
Phone: 201-684-7335
Email: tchiu@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 311

 

Aaron Van Klyton headshot

Aaron Van Klyton
Assistant Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7878
Email: acvankly@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-309

Farbia headshot

Fariba Nosrati
Assistant Professor of IT Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7879
Email: fnosrati@ramapo.edu

William Jones headshot

William Jones
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7876
Email: wjones@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 206

Gladys headshot

Gladys Torres-Baumgarten
Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 2009
Phone: (201) 684-7694
Email: gtorresb@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-509

George Gonpu

George Gonpu
Assistant Professor of Economics

Year Joined RCNJ: 2000
Phone: (201) 684-7391
Email: ggonpu@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-210

Nikhil Varma

Nikhil Varma
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: 201-684-7436
Email: nvarma@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-104

Rikki Abzug headshot

Rikki Abzug
Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7392
Email: rabzug@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-107

Tammi C. Redd headshot

Tammi C. Redd
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7356
Email: tredd@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB- 011

Eric Haye headshot

Eric Haye
Professor of Finance

Year Joined RCNJ: 1996
Phone: (201) 684-7347
Email: ehaye@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-507