Skip to Human Resources site navigationSkip to main content

Human Resources

Careers New Hires Policies and Procedures

Forms Employee Benefits Learning & Development

HR Data and Reporting Request Form  NJ Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development Posters

Ramapo

Mission Statement

Through strategic partnerships and collaboration with the Ramapo College Community, the Human Resources Department supports the College’s financial strength and institutional sustainability by recruiting, developing, and retaining a high performing and diverse workforce. Human Resources fosters a healthy, safe and productive work environment by promoting teamwork, communication, leadership, integrity and trust.

News / Hot Topics

Human Resources Staff

Virginia Galdieri
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(201) 684-7506
vgaldier@ramapo.edu

Jill Brown
Associate Director, HR Compliance, Labor Relations (CWA/IFPTE)
(201) 684-7507
jcbrown@ramapo.edu

Roger Jans
Manager of Workforce Planning, Organizational Development & Classification
(201) 684-7231
rjans@ramapo.edu 

Cindy Robles
Associate Director of Payroll & Benefits
(201) 684-7502
crobles2@ramapo.edu

Joanne Ehlermann
Talent Acq. & Onboarding Coordinator
(201) 684-7782
jehlerma@ramapo.edu

Johnie Burton
Benefits & Operations Supervisor
(201) 684-7230
jburton@ramapo.edu

Lori Zuccola
HR Specialist
(201) 684-7506
lzuccola@ramapo.edu

Michele Bachmann
HR Operations Associate
(201) 684-7065
mbachma3@ramapo.edu 

Elizabeth Dobson (Betty Ann)
Benefits/Payroll Operations Associate
(201) 684-7047
edobson@ramapo.edu

Janet Faber
Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Faculty Services (AFT)
(201) 684-7504
jfaber@ramapo.edu