Skip to People Operations and Employee Resources Department (POERD) site navigationSkip to main content

People Operations and Employee Resources Department (POERD)

Ramapo

Mission Statement

Through strategic partnerships and collaboration with the Ramapo College Community, the People Operations and Employee Resources Department supports the College’s financial strength and institutional sustainability by recruiting, developing, and retaining a high performing and diverse workforce. People Operations and Employee Resources Department (POERD) fosters a healthy, safe and productive work environment by promoting teamwork, communication, leadership, integrity and trust.

News / Hot Topics

People Operations and Employee Resources Department (POERD) Staff

Virginia Galdieri
Vice President for People Operations & Employee Resources
(201) 684-7506
vgaldier@ramapo.edu

Jill Brown
Director of People Operations
(201) 684-7507
jcbrown@ramapo.edu

Roger Jans
Associate Director of Organizational Effectiveness & Classification
(201) 684-7231
rjans@ramapo.edu 

Cindy Robles
Associate Director of Payroll & Benefits
(201) 684-7502
crobles2@ramapo.edu

Joanne Ehlermann
Talent Acq. & Onboarding Coordinator
(201) 684-7782
jehlerma@ramapo.edu

Johnie Burton
Benefits & Operations Supervisor
(201) 684-7230
jburton@ramapo.edu

Lori Zuccola
HR Specialist
(201) 684-7506
lzuccola@ramapo.edu

Michele Bachmann
HR Operations Associate
(201) 684-7065
mbachma3@ramapo.edu 

Elizabeth Dobson (Betty Ann)
Benefits/Payroll Operations Associate
(201) 684-7770
edobson@ramapo.edu

Vacant
Assistant Director, Employee Relations & Faculty Services (AFT)
(201) 684-7504
er@ramapo.edu

Roe Cline

Academic Operations Specialist
(201) 684-7527

rcline@ramapo.edu