Skip to main content

Related Resources

Virtual Tour

Ramapo College SignGeneral Information

The Facilities complex is located at the extreme eastern end of campus and contains:

  • Facilities Administrative Offices
  • Facilities Building Maintenance (Trades and Repairs Shops)
  • Facilities Building Services (Housekeeping & Events -Setups)
  • Facilities Central Receiving (Mail Room & Store Room)
  • Facilities Grounds
  • Facilities Utilities (Boiler and AC Rooms)
  • Student Recycling Team

General Unit Contact

Department Phone: (201) 684-7663
Please listen to the menu and follow the directions to be routed to the appropriate party.

Department FAX Numbers:
(201) 684-7955 – General
(201) 684-7658 – Central Receiving

Hours

  • Administrative Office
    Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Building Maintenance (Trades and Repairs Shops)
    Monday – Friday, 7:00a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
    Saturday & Sunday, 2:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
  • Building Services (Housekeeping & Events Setups)
    Monday – Friday, 6:00 a.m. to 12:30 a.m.
    Saturday & Sunday, 6:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
  • Central Receiving (Mail Room and Store Room)
    Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Facilities Utilities (Boiler and AC Rooms)
    Monday – Sunday, 24 Hour Coverage
  • Grounds Maintenance
    Monday – Saturday, 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Staff / Organizational Chart

Michael Cunningham
Director of Facilities
E-mail: mcunning@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7666
Office: P-FAC

Earl Ritchie
Associate Director of Facilities
E-mail: gritchie@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7664
Office: P-FAC

Richard Hoatson
Assistant Director of Facilities
E-mail: rhoatson@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7665
Office: P-FAC

Sonia Rosko
Associate Supervisor 2 of Facilities
E-mail: srosko@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7595
Office: P-FAC

Charles Jurgensen
Building Manager - Electrical Services
E-mail: cjurgens@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7182
Office: P-FAC

Charles Rigoloso
Building Manager - Buildings & Grounds
E-mail: crigolos@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7338
Office: P-FAC

Brian McDaniel
Chief Operating Eng
E-mail: bmcdanie@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7671
Office: P-FAC

William Ricks
Housekeeping Supervisor 1
E-mail: wricks@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7289
Office: P-FAC

Donald Simpson
Supervisor of Facilities Repairs & Operations
E-mail: dsimpson@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7064
Office: P-FAC

James DeKnight
Assistant Housekeeping Supervisor 1
E-mail: jdeknigh@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7389
Office: P-FAC

Leonard Doorn
Crew Supervisor Mechanics
E-mail: ldoorn@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7258
Office: P-FAC

Douglas Lawrence
Assistant Supervisor of Building Repairs
E-mail: dolawren@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7827
Office: P-FAC

Roger Mitchem
Assistant Head Grounds Worker
E-mail: rmitchem@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7342
Office: P-FAC

Juan Merello
Assistant Housekeeping Supervisor 1
E-mail: jmerello@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7437
Office: P-FAC

Angel Otero
Crew Supervisor Locksmiths
E-mail: aotero@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7854
Office: P-FAC

Donald Schwenzer
Crew Supervisor Building Maintenance
E-mail: dschwenz@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7327
Office: P-FAC

William Schwenzer
Assistant Head Groundsworker
E-mail: wschwenz@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7131
Office: P-FAC

Ivan Velasquez
Housekeeping Supervisor 1
E-mail: ivelasqu@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6840
Office: Lodge-119

Patricia Heath
Professional Services Specialist 3
E-mail: pheath@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7917
Office: P-FAC

Lori Radassao
Professional Services Specialist 4
E-mail: lradassa@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7333
Office: P-FAC

Denise Cole
Program Assistant
E-mail: dcole@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7337
Office: P-FAC

Joan Toli
Program Assistant
E-mail: jtoli@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7691
Office: P-FAC

Joseph Castoro
Supervisor of Landscape Maintenance
E-mail: jcastoro@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7131
Office: P-FAC

Edward Roessler
Supervisor of Landscape Maintenance
E-mail: eroessle@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7131
Office: P-FAC

Aidan Murray
Storeroom Supervisor
E-mail: aimurray@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7670
Office: P-FAC