Skip to Center for Student Success site navigationSkip to main content

Continuing Student Resources

Student Success works with your faculty academic advisor to support continuing students in completing your degree. Not sure who your faculty academic advisor is? Check Connect under My Success Network for faculty academic advisor contact information. If your faculty academic advisor is not listed, reach out to your school’s main office (listed below) for assistance.

Ramapo

School Main Office Information

Anisfield School of Business (ASB)

Office location: ASB333
p: 201-684-7379
Dean: Edward Petkus, epetkus@ramapo.edu
School Secretary: Deidre Lynch, dlynch@ramapo.edu

Contemporary Arts (CA)

Office location: BC237
p: 201-684-7365
Dean: Peter Campbell, pcampbel@ramapo.edu
School Secretary: Irene Grskovic, igrskovi@ramapo.edu

Humanities & Global Studies (HGS)

Office location: B224 p: 201-684-7407
Dean: Susan Hangen, shangen@ramapo.edu
School Secretary: Bill Russo, wrusso@ramapo.edu

Social Science & Human Services (SSHS)

Office location: ASB431
p: 201-684-7625
Dean: Aaron Lorenz, alorenz@ramapo.edu
School Secretary: Nancy Bernet, nbernet@ramapo.edu

Theoretical & Applied Sciences (TAS)

Office location: ASB422
p: 201-684-7797
Dean: Edward Saiff, esaiff@ramapo.edu
School Secretary: Ginny Bonnett, vbonnett@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Still have questions?  Contact the Center for Student Success at 201-684-7441 or email success@ramapo.edu