Skip to main content

Rikki AbzugRikki Abzug
Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7392
Email: rabzug@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-107
Office Hours: Tues 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Timothy Burns
Professor of Information Technology Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-7390
Email: tburns1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-109B
Office Hours: Mon/Thurs 12:35 PM - 2:05 PM

 

Juan F. Cabrera
Associate Professor of Finance

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7354
Email: jcabrera@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-207
Office Hours: Thurs 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Constance Crawford
Professor of Accounting

Year Joined RCNJ: 1992
Phone: (201) 684-7396
Email: ccrawfor@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-304
Office Hours: Mon 9:45 AM - 11:45 AM & Wed 8:00 AM - 9:40 AM

 

Joy M. de los Reyes
Assistant Professor of Marketing

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: 201-684-7086
Email: jdelosre@ramapo.edu
Office: 206
Office Hours: Tues/Thurs 9:15 AM - 9:55 AM & Wed 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

William Frech
Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 1992
Phone: (201) 684-7344
Email: wfrech@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-311
Office Hours: Mon/Tues/Thurs 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

 

Huiping Li
Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7343
Email: hli@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-508
Office Hours: Mon/Thurs 12:30 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Romulo Babor Magnaye
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-6263
Email: rmagnaye@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-505
Office Hours: Mon/Thurs 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

 

 

Sridevi Shivarajan
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7351
Email: sshivara@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-012
Office Hours: Thurs 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Nikhil Varma
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: 201-684-7436
Email: nvarma@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-104
Office Hours: Tues/Fri 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM