Skip to Master of Business Administration (MBA) site navigationSkip to main content

Related Resources

Contact

Ramapo College Office of Graduate Admissions

McBride House 505 Ramapo Valley Road Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: (201) 684-7270
Text: (201) 800-6057
Email: graduate@ramapo.edu
Fax: (201) 684-7964

Program Director

Juan Cabrera Juan F. Cabrera, Ph.D., CFA®

MBA Program Director
Associate Professor of Finance

P: 201-684-7354
E: jcabrera@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

MBA Coordinator

Arrlette Espinal

MBA Graduate Program Coordinator

Ramapo College of New Jersey
505 Ramapo Valley Road, Mahwah, NJ 07430

P: (201) 684-7719
E: aespina2@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Faculty

Rikki Abzug
Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7392
Email: rabzug@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-107
Office Hours: Fall 2021: Monday 11am-2pm

Timothy Burns
Professor of Information Technology Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-7390
Email: tburns1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-109B
Office Hours: Spring 2021 (Virtual): Mon 12:30pm12pm; Wed10:30am-12pm
Personal Website

Juan Cabrera headshotJuan F. Cabrera
Associate Professor of Finance

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7354
Email: jcabrera@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-517
Office Hours: Spring 2021 (Virtual): Thurs 10:00 am – 1:00 pm

Christina Chung
Professor of Marketing

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7310
Email: cchung1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-108
Office Hours: Spring 2021 (Virtual): Tuesday: 3:30 - 5:00 pm & Friday: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm & by appt

Timothy Haase
Associate Professor of Economics

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-7688
Email: thaase@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-511

Huiping Li
Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7343
Email: hli@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-508
Office Hours: Spring 2021 (Virtual): Mon 4-5pm; Thurs 4-6pm

Romulo Babor Magnaye
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-6263
Email: rmagnaye@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-505
Office Hours: Spring 2021(Virtual): Tues 3:30 - 5pm and Wed 3-5pm

Patti Mandel
Visiting Assistant Professor of Marketing


Email: pmandel@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 009

Thierry Rakotobe-Joel
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2001
Phone: (201) 684-7096
Email: trakotob@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-504
Office Hours: Spring 2021(Virtual): Mon/Thurs 2-3:30pm

Wilson RoseWilson Rose
Assistant Professor Accounting

Year Joined RCNJ: 2017
Phone: (201) 684-7394
Email: wrose1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-308
Office Hours: Virtual: Monday and Thursday 1:30 pm – 3:00 by appt.

Sridevi Shivarajan
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7351
Email: sshivara@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-012
Office Hours: Virtual: Mon 2-4pm; Thurs 3-4pm

Malavika Sundararajan
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: Fall 2014
Phone: (201) 684-7704
Email: msundara@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 014
Office Hours: Virtual: Tues 1-4pm

Nikhil Varma
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: 201-684-7436
Email: nvarma@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-104
Office Hours: Spring 2021 (Virtual): Tues 11-12pm and 3:30-5pm; Fri 3:30-4pm