Skip to Master of Business Administration (MBA) site navigationSkip to main content

MBA Team

Related Resources

Contact

Ramapo College Office of Graduate Admissions

McBride House 505 Ramapo Valley Road Mahwah, NJ 07430

Phone: (201) 684-7270
Text: (201) 800-6057
Email: graduate@ramapo.edu
Fax: (201) 684-7964

Program Director

Juan Cabrera Juan F. Cabrera, Ph.D., CFA®

MBA Program Director
Associate Professor of Finance
201-684-7354
jcabrera@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

MBA Coordinator

Arrlette Espinal

MBA Graduate Program Coordinator
(201) 684-7719
aespina2@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Faculty

Rikki Abzug
Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7392
Email: rabzug@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-107
Office Hours: Mon 11 AM - 2 PM

Timothy Burns
Professor of Information Technology Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-7390
Email: tburns1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-109B
Office Hours: Mon 1-2:30pm & Wed 10:30am-12pm
Personal Website

Juan Cabrera headshotJuan F. Cabrera
Associate Professor of Finance

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7354
Email: jcabrera@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-517
Office Hours: Thurs 1-4 PM

Christina Chung
Professor of Marketing

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7310
Email: cchung1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-108
Office Hours: Tues & Fri: 1:15 – 1:45 pm; 3:25 -4:25 pm

Timothy Haase
Associate Professor of Economics

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-7688
Email: thaase@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-511
Office Hours: Wed 4-6 PM; Thurs 1-2 PM

Huiping Li
Professor of International Business

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7343
Email: hli@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-508
Office Hours: Mon 4-6 PM; Thurs 5-6 PM

Romulo Babor Magnaye
Assistant Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-6263
Email: rmagnaye@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-505

Patti Mandel
Lecturer of Marketing


Email: pmandel@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 009
Office Hours: Mon 1:45-2:45 PM and Thurs 10-11 AM

Thierry Rakotobe-Joel
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2001
Phone: (201) 684-7096
Email: trakotob@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-504
Office Hours: MR 2:00PM – 3:30PM

Wilson RoseWilson Rose
Assistant Professor Accounting

Year Joined RCNJ: 2017
Phone: (201) 684-7394
Email: wrose1@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-308
Office Hours: Mon/Thu 1-2 pm, T/F 1-1:30pm (appointments recommended)

Sridevi Shivarajan
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7351
Email: sshivara@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-012

Malavika Sundararajan
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: Fall 2014
Phone: (201) 684-7704
Email: msundara@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB 207
Office Hours: Tues/Friday 2-3.30 pm

Nikhil Varma
Associate Professor of Management

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: 201-684-7436
Email: nvarma@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-104
Office Hours: Mon 3– 5:30 pm; Tues 2:30pm – 3 pm