Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

Ramapo Arch

The College Administration

Organizational Chart

The President’s Senior Cabinet

The main College number is (201) 684-7500. All extensions may be dialed directly by calling (201) 684 – (ext.).

Ramapo

President:

Peter P. Mercer, J.D., L.L.M., Ph.D.
President

Phone: (201) 684-7607
E-mail: president@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Vice Presidents / Chief Advisors:

Bios of Members of the President’s Senior Cabinet

Stefan Becker, Dr. rer. nat
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (201) 684-7529
E-mail: sbecker@ramapo.edu

Cathleen Davey, M.A.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the Ramapo College Foundation

Phone: (201) 684-7615
E-mail: cdavey@ramapo.edu

Kirsten Loewrigkeit, C.P.A
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Phone: (201) 684-7621
E-mail: kloewrig@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, Ed.D.
Chief of Staff and Liaison to the Board of Trustees
Phone (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu

Nicole Morgan Agard, Esq.
Chief Equity and Diversity Officer / Director of Employee Relations
Phone ( 201) 684-6693
E-mail: nmagard@ramapo.edu

Christopher Romano, Ed.M
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7309
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu

Michael Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Vice Provosts / Associate Vice Presidents:

Vacant
Vice Provost, Curriculum and Assessment

Phone:
E-mail:

Dorothy Echols-Tobe, Ed.D
Chief Planning Officer
Phone: (201) 684-7008
E-mail: dechols@ramapo.edu

George Tabback, M.S., M.B.A
Associate Vice President/Chief Information Officer

Phone: (201) 684-6842
E-mail: gtabback@ramapo.edu

Ramapo

Deans:

Aaron R.S. Lorenz, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Social Science & Human Services
Phone: (201) 684-7624
E-mail  alorenz@ramapo.edu

Peter Campbell
Interim Dean, School of Contemporary Arts

Phone: (201) 684-7363
E-mail: pcampbel@ramapo.edu

Edward Petkus, Ph.D.
Dean, Anisfield School of Business

Phone: (201) 684-7377
E-mail: epetkus@ramapo.edu

 

Susan Hangen, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Salameno School of Humanities & Global Studies
Phone: (201) 684-7562
E-mail: shangen@ramapo.edu

Edward Saiff, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Theoretical & Applied Science

Phone: (201) 684-7734
E-mail: esaiff@ramapo.edu

Elizabeth Siecke, M.L.S.
College Librarian and Dean, 
George T. Potter Library
Phone: (201) 684-7318
E-mail: esiecke@ramapo.edu

Melissa Van Der Wall, M.S.
Dean of Students

Phone: (201) 684-7457
E-mail: mvanderw@ramapo.edu

 

Ramapo

Assistant Vice Presidents/Officers:

Patrick Chang,  Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Regional Campaign/Alumni Relations
Phone: (201) 684-7731
E-mail  pchang@ramapo.edu

Joseph Connell, M.S.
Assistant Vice President, Student Success 

Phone: (201) 684-7462
E-mail: jconnell@ramapo.edu

Angela Cristini, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Grants and Sponsored Programs

Phone: (201) 684-7724
E-mail: acristin@ramapo.edu

Patrick O’Connor, M.A.
Government Relations Officer
Phone: (201) 684-6844
E-mail: poconnor@ramapo.edu

Melissa Horvath-Plyman, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (201) 684-7081
E-mail: mhorvath@ramapo.edu

Vacant
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement 

Phone: (201) 684-6259
E-mail:

Colleen O’Keefe, B.S., C.P.A.
Assistant Vice President, Business Services; Controller 

Phone: (201) 684-7494
E-mail: cokeefe3@ramapo.edu

Virginia Galdieri
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources and Benefits Administration

Phone: (201) 684-7506
E-mail: vgaldier@ramapo.edu