Skip to Master of Social Work (MSW) site navigationSkip to main content

MSW Team

Program Director

Kathleen RayKathleen Ray
Assistant Professor of Social Work and Director of MSW Program

Year Joined RCNJ: 2016
Phone: (201) 684-7814
Email: kray1@ramapo.edu
Office: G-203B

Field Director

Cardacia Davis headshot

Cardacia Davis
Director of Field Education 

Year Joined RCNJ: 2014
Phone:
(201) 684-7297
Email: cdavis3@ramapo.edu
Office: G-203A

Program Coordinator

Kaetlynn Ayala headshot

Kaetlynn Ayala
Program Coordinator 

Year Joined RCNJ: 2022
Phone:
(201) 684-7017
Email: kayala@ramapo.edu
Office: G-213

Ramapo

Faculty

Timmesha Butler
Assistant Professor of Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7886
Email: tbutler4@ramapo.edu
Office: G-208

Cort Engelken headshotCort Engelken
Assistant Professor of Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 1992
Phone: (201) 684-9953 (Office) / (914) 582-7093 (Cell)
Email: cengelke@ramapo.edu
Office: G-218
Office Hours: M 8:30-9:45 and 1:00-2:00

Eileen KleinEileen Klein
Associate Professor of Social Work and Convener of BSW Program

Year Joined RCNJ: 2011
Phone: (201) 684-7165
Email: eklein1@ramapo.edu
Office: G 209

Colleen Daly Martinez
Assistant Professor Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2018
Phone: (201) 684-7849
Email: cmarti13@ramapo.edu
Office: G-262

John McTigheJohn McTighe
Associate Professor of Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2015
Phone: (201) 684-7825
Email: jmctighe@ramapo.edu
Office: G-211

Stephanie Elias SarabiaStephanie Elias Sarabia
Associate Professor of Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7818
Email: ssarabia@ramapo.edu
Office: G-207

Dolly SacristanDolly Sacristan
Assistant Professor Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2017
Phone: (201) 684-7625
Email: dsacrist@ramapo.edu
Office: G210

Liat Shklarski
Assistant Professor of Social Work

Year Joined RCNJ: 2020
Phone: (917) 522-6602
Email: lshklars@ramapo.edu
Office: G212

Clinical Social Work Associates

Emmanuel Bioh
Clinical Social Work Associate

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7257
Email: ebioh@ramapo.edu
Office: G216

Joann's headshot

Joann McEniry
Clinical Social Work Associate

Year Joined RCNJ: 2015
Phone: (201) 684-7257
Email: mceniry@ramapo.edu
Office: G216

Ramapo

Field Staff

Desiree's headshot

Desiree Dubose
MSW, LCSW Field Coordinator

Year Joined RCNJ: 2019
Phone: (201) 684-7205
Email: ddubose@ramapo.edu
Office: G243


Melinda headshot

Melinda Inzani
Field Coordinator

Year Joined RCNJ: 2015
Phone: (201) 684-7836
Email: minzani@ramapo.edu
Office: G241