Skip to main content

Emily AbbeyEmily Abbey
Professor of Developmental Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2007
Phone: (201) 684-7677
Email: eabbey@ramapo.edu
Office: G-145
Office Hours: T 1:00-2:30; W by Appointment

Gordon BearGordon Bear
Professor of Social Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1974
Phone: (201) 684-7754
Email: gbear@ramapo.edu
Office: G254
Office Hours: Email the Professor for an Appointment

Robert BecklenRobert Becklen
Associate Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1990
Phone: (201) 684-7642
Email: rbecklen@ramapo.edu
Office: Trailer TC-011

Jacqueline BraunJacqueline Braun
Assistant Professor of Experimental Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2006
Phone: (201) 684-7730
Email: jbraun@ramapo.edu
Office: T11
Office Hours: T, F 12:45-1:45 p.m., and by appointment

Joseph F. Cataliotti
Associate Professor of Neuropsychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2001
Phone: (201) 684-7738
Email: jcatalio@ramapo.edu
Office: Trailer TC-009
Office Hours: MR 11:30-2:00

Naseem Choudhury
Associate Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

Year Joined RCNJ: 2009
Phone: (201) 684-7776
Email: nchoudhu@ramapo.edu
Office: G273
Office Hours: Tues 9 -10:15 a.m., Thurs 9 - 10 a.m.

Donna Crawley
Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1984
Phone: (201) 684-7017
Email: dcrawley@ramapo.edu
Office: G251
Office Hours: Tuesday 4:00 - 5:00 pm; Thursday 6:00 - 7:00 pm and by appointment

Sandra Gonsalves-Domond
Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1997
Phone: (201) 684-7645
Email: vdomond@ramapo.edu
Office: G-225
Office Hours: MR 1:00-2:00; Also by Appointment

Peter HeinzePeter D. Heinze
Professor of Clinical Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2003
Phone: (201) 684-7138
Email: pheinze@ramapo.edu
Office: G270
Office Hours: TF 1:00-2:00

Shaziela IshakShaziela Ishak
Associate Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2009
Phone: (201) 684-7418
Email: sishak@ramapo.edu
Office: G274
Office Hours: Wed 9:45 to 11:45 a.m., Thurs 1:30-2:30 p.m. and by Appointment

Lysandra Perez StrumoloLysandra Perez-Strumolo
Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of the Faculty Resource Center

Year Joined RCNJ: 2002
Phone: (201) 684-7823
Email: lperezst@ramapo.edu
Office: G269
Office Hours: FALL 2017: Walk-in Office Hours on Tuesday & Friday from 8:15 a.m.- 9:45 a.m. Office Hours By Appointment Only on SOME Wednesdays.

Maya PoranMaya Poran
Associate Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-7192
Email: mporan@ramapo.edu
Office: G265
Office Hours: T 12-1PM; W 10AM-12PM and by appointment

Christian ReichChristian Reich
Associate Professor of Psychology (Behavioral Neuroscience)

Year Joined RCNJ: 2007
Phone: (201) 684-7742
Email: creich@ramapo.edu
Office: G257
Office Hours: T 12:30-2:00; R 1:00-2:00

Nicholas SalterNicholas Salter
Associate Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2009
Phone: (201) 684-7765
Email: nsalter@ramapo.edu
Office: G262
Office Hours: Fall 2017: Mondays and Thursdays 12:00 - 1:30 p.m.

Tilahun SineshawTilahun Sineshaw
Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 1998
Phone: (201) 684-7634
Email: tsinesha@ramapo.edu
Office: G-219
Office Hours: MR 2:00-3:00

Leah Warner
Associate Professor of Psychology

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7740
Email: lwarner@ramapo.edu
Office: G-261
Office Hours: (for Spring 2017) Tu 3:45-4:45; W 10-11; Fr 3:45-4:45