Skip to main content
president

President’s Post #93: Class of 2016

For the past decade it has been a privilege for me to preside over the College’s Commencement Ceremony Capand this year was no exception.

The Ramapo College Class of 2016 was a determined group of 1,509 students and it was a proud moment for me and members of the Board of Trustees to shake their hands as they crossed the stage on May 13.

The Class of 2016 included  65 Educational Opportunity Fund Program participants, 15 Veterans from the Army, Navy, Marines and Coast Guard as well as New Jersey Air and Army National Guard, and 99 graduates that have affiliated with our Office of Specialized Services. Further, the class also included international students from…

More…

Ramapo

Special Events

Speeches

Multimedia

President's Cabinet (Details)

Peter Philip Mercer, L.L.B., Ph.D.
President
Phone: (201) 684-7607
E-mail: president@ramapo.edu

Beth E. Barnett, Ed.D.
Provost/ Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7529
E-mail: bbarnett@ramapo.edu

Cathleen Davey, M.A.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the Ramapo Foundation
Phone: (201) 684-7611
E-mail: cdavey@ramapo.edu

Christopher Romano, Ed.M
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7309
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu

Michael A. Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Kirsten DaSilva
Vice President of Administration and Finance
Phone: (201) 684-7621
E-mail: kdasilv1@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, M.S.Ed.
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison
Phone: (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu

President's Office Staff (Details)

Marie Ciampi, M-215
Secretarial Assistant
Phone: (201) 684-7537
E-mail: mciampi@ramapo.edu

Anna Farneski, M-209
Assistant Vice President, Government Relations
Phone: (201) 684-6844
E-mail: afarnesk@ramapo.edu

Sara Gazzillo, M-202
Exectuive Assistant to the President
Phone: (201) 684-7610
E-mail: sgazzill@ramapo.edu

VACANT
Director of Internal Audit and Custodian of Public Records
Phone: (201) 684-7622; E-mail:
Public Records requests should be sent to mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Kersaint Saint Fleur, M-215
Program Assistant
Phone: (201) 684-7540
E-mail: ksaintfl@ramapo.edu

Stephanie A. Scheeler, CMP, M202A
Event Planner, Presidential Facilities and Special Events
Phone: (201) 684-7850
E-mail: sscheele@ramapo.edu

Michael A. Tripodi, Esq., M206
Vice President & General Counsel; Temporary Custodian of Public Records
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu

Kat McGee, C214
Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (201) 684-7136
E-mail: kmcgee@ramapo.edu

Aaron Sanders, M-208
EEO Investigations and Compliance
Phone: (201) 684-7540
E-mail: asanders3@ramapo.edu

Brittany A. Williams-Goldstein, M-201
Chief of Staff & Board Liaison
Phone: (201) 684-7609
E-mail: bwillia1@ramapo.edu

John Woods, Lodge 122
College Ombudsperson
Phone: (201) 684-7804
E-mail: jwoods1@ramapo.edu