Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding
Share Your Feedback - Proposed Permanent Class Schedule
The Task Force on the College Schedule has been meeting to come up with a permanent class schedule, which will be active in Fall 2017.  Click on the link below to a draft of the proposed class schedule.  Students are encouraged to follow the instructions in the link to share comments, questions, or suggestions.  Your opinion matters!

Proposed Permanent Class Schedule (PDF)

Mission

The Ramapo College Student Government Association serves as the persistent voice of the student body. While representing the student body and ideals of the Ramapo College of New Jersey, the Student Government Association through unity in diversity embraces student leadership in all forms.

Organization Chart & Committees

orgchart

Committees

Academic Affairs
Nate Moon, nmoon@ramapo.edu

Programming Committee
Mike Thum, mthum@ramapo.edu

Commuter Affairs
Megan Valdes, mvaldes@ramapo.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life
Wilson Quiceno, wquiceno@ramapo.edu

Delegate Affairs
Kevin Ng, kng@ramapo.edu

State of the Students Address – February 2016

On February, 25, 2016, Student Government Association Present Alec Weissman presented his State of the Students Address to the Ramapo community.  Read his full address at the following link: (DOC) (PDF)

Constitution:

Constitution of the Student Government Association 2015-2016 (DOC) (PDF)

Contacts

Phone: (201) 684-7271
Office: SC-223 (by J. Lee’s)

Alec Weissman
President
aweissma@ramapo.edu

Erin McKenna
Vice President
emckenna@ramapo.edu

Nicholas Mallari
Secretary
nmallari@ramapo.edu

Alex Cardazzi
Treasurer
acardazz@ramapo.edu

Frank Albergo
Senate President
falbergo@ramapo.edu

Rick Brown
Advisor
rbrown2@ramapo.edu

Matt McMahon
Advisor
mmcmaho2@ramapo.edu