Registrar

Home

arch-regOverview

The Mission of the Office of the Registrar is to provide a variety of academic services to students, prospective students, graduates, parents, faculty, staff and the general public. Among these services is a well communicated registration process and the maintenance of student records in an environment of integrity and security in compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act and other state and federal regulations.

Academic Transcript

News / Updates
  • A student’s Ramapo e-mail account serves as the college’s official means of communication.  Check your Ramapo e-mail account frequently for information and important deadlines from the Ramapo College community.
  • Please review the Academic Calendar for Summer 2015 and Fall 2015 for important deadline dates.
  • Registration for Fall began on March 30, 2015.  Please review the Fall 2015 Registration Schedule for your registration date and time.
  • The Schedule of Classes for the Fall 2015 term is now available for viewing.
  • Graduation Applications for January 2016 conferrals are due by  September 30, 2015.

Contact Information:

Summer Hours (Effective May 18th):  Monday – Thursday 8:00 A.M – 5:15 P.M. Friday-Closed

Phone: (201) 684 – 7695 / Fax: (201) 684 – 7956

E-mail: registrar@ramapo.edu / Location: D – 224 (Academic Building)

After Hours (Office of the Registrar):  All correspondence/forms for the Office of the Registrar may be placed in the Office of the Registrar mailbox located outside D-224.

After Hours (Graduation Office):  Graduation Applications and documentation, may be placed in the gray mailbox located outside of the Graduation Office D-224.

Office of the Registrar Staff

Michele Dunn
Registrar
E-mail: mdunn@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7695
Office: D-224

Beth Foster
Associate Registrar
E-mail: bfoster@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7324
Office: D-224

Fernanda Papalia
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: fpapalia@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7321
Office: D-224

Jill Pierson
Technical Support Analyst
E-mail: jpierson@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7288
Office: D-224

Tara Ariola
Graduation Officer
E-mail: tariola@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7520
Office: D-224

Christine Sterling
Secretarial Assistant 3
E-mail: csterlin@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7323
Office: D-224

Rashida David
Technical Assistant 1
E-mail: rdavid2@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7322
Office: D-224

Tung Lau
Support Services Rep 1
E-mail: tlau@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7323
Office: D-224