Staff Directory

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION

NAME EXT. TITLE EMAIL
Elizabeth Siecke 7318 Ramapo College Librarian/Dean
Reference Librarian
esiecke
Linda Reppert 7569 Unit Secretary lreppert
Tibor Csokasi 7584 Systems and Special Projects Administrator tcsokasi

LIBRARIANS

NAME EXT. TITLE EMAIL
Katie Cohen 7577 Interlibrary Loan, Reference & Instruction Librarian kcohen1
Christina Connor 7581 Assessment and Instruction Librarian
Liaison: ASB
cconnor
Leigh Cregan Keller 7316 Serials/Information Literacy Coordinator
Liaison: CA
lkeller1
Shirley Knight 7315 Reference/Instruction/Government Documents Librarian
Liaison: SSHS, FYS
sknight
Susan Kurzmann 7199 College Archivist, Reference & Instruction Librarian
Liaison: SSHGS
skurzman
Marcia M. Sexton 7362 Technical Services Librarian msexton
Madel Tisi 7510 Circulation, Reference & Instruction Librarian mtisi
Hilary Westgate 7570 Reference, Instruction, and Outreach Librarian hwestgat
Samantha Wittenberg 6236 System and Web Development Librarian
Liaison: TAS
switten1

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT

NAME EXT. TITLE EMAIL
Christina Connor 7581 Instruction/Emerging Technologies Librarian
Liaison: ASB
Email Us
Samantha Wittenberg 6236 System and Web Development Librarian
Liaison: TAS

CIRCULATION

NAME EXT. TITLE EMAIL
Galina Curry 7662 Student Budget Supervisor gcurry1
Heather Darley 6827 Course Reserves Coordinator hdarley
Sara Ketterer 7838 Circulation Desk Supervisor skettere
Barbara Johnson 7579 Interlibrary Loan Supervisor bjohnson
Stephanie Jones 7585 Circulation Desk Supervisor/Cataloging sjones
Lili Pasaporte 7822 Circulation Desk Supervisor lpasapor
Kevin Prendergast 7579 Interlibrary Loan Supervisor kprender

TECHNICAL SERVICES

NAME EXT. TITLE EMAIL
Anita Cappello 7314 Monograph Purchasing acappell
Sharon Maydet 7359 Acquisitions smaydet
Vito Savino 7582 Budget Supervisor/Serials & Series Purchasing vsavino
Help

Mobile Website How Do I? Class Guides Video Guides

Ask a Librarian

SMS/Text Us Chat unavailable. Question? Ask us here. Chat Online Call Us 201-684-7574 E-mail Us

Instructions: Use the library’s catalog to find books, course reserve items, movies, music and government documents. Conduct a quick search from this box or click on the catalog link for more search options.

Examples: Romeo and Juliet, Popular Culture, Wind Willows Advanced Catalog Search arrow graphic

Instructions: Search for course reserves by typing in your professor’s name in the search box. Materials are usually available electronically or in print. If the reserve item is not available electronically, please write down the call number and give it to the Circulation staff so they can retrieve the item for you.

Examples: Prof. Name, ACCT 221, World Cultures Find More Course Reserves arrow graphic
Ramapo Login Instructions
Login: R Number
Password: Last Name
Non-Ramapo Login Instructions
Login: Library Barcode
Password: Last Name
Login:
Password:
(All Lowercase)

Instructions: Need a database? Conduct a quick search by typing in the name of the database you are looking for into the search box (ex. JSTOR, Project Muse, Academic Search Premier, etc.) or use the drop-down menu to search for databases in certain subject areas.

The database I'm looking for is:
 
Browse by Subject:

Instructions: Want to find a source? Search the journal, magazine or newspaper title (source name) to see if the library has full-text print or electronic access and, if so, what date ranges are available.

Browse by Title:  0-9  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other

Browse by Subject: