Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding

Michael BitzMichael Bitz
Associate Professor of Teacher Education

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7369
Email: mbitz@ramapo.edu
Office: E-230
Office Hours: MR 12:30-1:30

Carol Bonilla BowmanCarol Bonilla-Bowman
Associate Professor of Education

Year Joined RCNJ: 1998
Phone: (201) 684-7764
Email: cbowman@ramapo.edu
Office: E-228
Office Hours: TF 12:45-1:45; W 2:45-3:45.

Brian Chinni
Associate Professor of Education / Educational Leadership

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7613 (Office) / (973) 476-6718 (Cell)
Email: bchinni@ramapo.edu
Office: E-221
Office Hours: TF 7:15-8:00, 9:30-10:30; Also by Appointment

Anne DeGrootAnne DeGroot
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7857
Email: adegroot@ramapo.edu
Office: E-225
Office Hours: M 8:45-9:30 and 1:15-2:45; R 8:45-9:30

Ellen KaidenEllen Kaiden
Professor of Reading and Education

Year Joined RCNJ: 1984
Phone: (201) 684-7556
Email: ekaiden@ramapo.edu
Office: E-224
Office Hours: M 5:20-6:00; R 9:00-9:45

Elvira KaticElvira Katic
Professor

Year Joined RCNJ: 2005
Phone: (201) 684-7633
Email: ekatic@ramapo.edu
Office: E-227
Office Hours: MR 9:30-11:00 and 1:00-2:00

Julie Norflus-Good
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education - Special Education, Director of the Master of Arts in Education

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-7246
Email: jgood@ramapo.edu
Office: E-220

Eva OgensEva M. Ogens
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education - Math / Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-7269
Email: eogens@ramapo.edu
Office: E-229
Office Hours: M 1:30-5:30

Frances Shapiro SkrobeFrances Shapiro-Skrobe
Professor of English

Year Joined RCNJ: 1973
Phone: (201) 684-7282
Email: fskrobe@ramapo.edu
Office: E-223
Office Hours: M 12:30-1:15 and 5:20-6:00

Alexander UrbielAlexander Urbiel
Professor of History

Year Joined RCNJ: 1996
Phone: (201) 684-7794
Email: aurbiel@ramapo.edu
Office: E-226
Office Hours: By Appointment