Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

Dean Chen
Associate Professor of Political Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2012
Phone: (201) 684-7755
Email: dchen@ramapo.edu
Office: B-203
Office Hours: On Fulbright for Spring 2018

Michael Fluhr
Associate Professor of Politics and Social Processes

Year Joined RCNJ: 1971
Phone: (201) 684-7414
Email: mfluhr@ramapo.edu
Office: B-212
Office Hours: MR 2:30-4:00 pm

Hassan Nejad
Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Year Joined RCNJ: 2008
Phone: (201) 684-7521
Email: hnejad@ramapo.edu
Office: A-207
Office Hours: MR 10:00-12:00 pm; Also By Appt.

Rebecca Root
Associate Professor of Political Science and International Studies

Year Joined RCNJ: 2009
Phone: (201) 684-7429
Email: rroot@ramapo.edu
Office: A-213
Office Hours: TF 12:00-2:00 pm; Also By Appt

Jeremy Teigen
Professor of Political Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2005
Phone: (201) 684-6286
Email: jteigen@ramapo.edu
Office: B-211
Office Hours: TF 9:45-11:15 am
Personal Website

Michael Unger
Associate Professor of Political Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2007
Phone: (201) 684-7761
Email: unger@ramapo.edu
Office: A-214
Office Hours: TF 2:00-3:30 pm