Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding

Stephen P. Rice
Professor of American Studies

Year Joined RCNJ: 1996
Phone: 201-684-7802
Email: srice@ramapo.edu
Office: ASB-406
Office Hours: On Leave For Fall 2017

Meredith Davis
Associate Professor of Art History

Year Joined RCNJ: 2004
Phone: (201) 684-7652
Email: mdavis1@ramapo.edu
Office: BC-232
Office Hours: TF 1:45-3:15

Monika Giacoppe
Associate Professor of Comparative World Literature

Year Joined RCNJ: 2000
Phone: (201) 684-7750
Email: mgiacopp@ramapo.edu
Office: B-208
Office Hours: T 3:30-5:00 pm; F 12:00-1:00 pm, 3:30-4:30 pm; Also By Appt
Department Website

John Gronbeck-TedescoJohn Gronbeck-Tedesco
Associate Professor of American Studies

Year Joined RCNJ: 2010
Phone: (201) 684-7241
Email: jgronbec@ramapo.edu
Office: B-132
Office Hours: TF 1:30-3:00 pm; Also By Appt.

Howard HorowitzHoward Horowitz
Professor of Geography

Year Joined RCNJ: 1982
Phone: (201) 684-7739
Email: hhorowit@ramapo.edu
Office: Trailer TO 008
Office Hours: T 1:15-2:00 and 5:15-6:00; F 1:15-2:00

Karl Ellis JohnsonKarl Ellis Johnson
Associate Professor of African American Studies

Year Joined RCNJ: 2002
Phone: (201) 684-7798
Email: kjohnson@ramapo.edu
Office: B-136
Office Hours: M 1:00-2:00 pm; F 12:00-2:00 pm; Sunday On-Line 9:00-11:00 pm

Carter Jones Meyer
Professor of History

Year Joined RCNJ: 1992
Phone: (201) 684-7474
Email: cmeyer@ramapo.edu
Office: B-204
Office Hours: MR 9:50-11:02 am

Edward Shannon
Professor of Literature

Year Joined RCNJ: 1997
Phone: (201) 684-7425
Email: eshannon@ramapo.edu
Office: B-207
Office Hours: TF 9:15-9:45 am, 2:00-3:30 pm
Department Website

Jeremy Teigen
Professor of Political Science

Year Joined RCNJ: 2005
Phone: (201) 684-6286
Email: jteigen@ramapo.edu
Office: B-211
Office Hours: TF 2:30-4:00 pm
Personal Website