Skip to main content

Residence Life at Ramapo College

Spring 2018 Check-In

Notice: Rt 202 Roadwork

Please allow extra time for your commute due to a road closure on Rt 202 for roadwork expected to occur from July to October. Rt 202 will be closed between the South Entrance of Ramapo College and Darlington Ave just north of the Trail Conference Building. The South Entrance and Continental Field will remain open and accessible but will need to accessed from the detoured route: Darlington to MacArthur to Rt 17 North to Rt 202 South.

For more information and a map, please click here.

 

Spring 2018 Check-in will take place on Monday, January 15th, from 10 AM to 10 PM, in your hall or area office. Should you have any questions related to continuing student check- in, you may contact your hall office.

 

Bischoff Hall residents check-in at the Bischoff hall office (bischoff@ramapo.edu).

College Park Apartments (CPA) residents check-in at the Lodge (cpa@ramapo.edu).

Laurel Hall residents check-in at the first floor lobby of Laurel hall (laurel@ramapo.edu).

Linden Hall residents check-in at the Linden hall office (linden@ramapo.edu).

Mackin Hall residents check-in at the Mackin hall office (mackin@ramapo.edu).

Overlook residents check-in at the Overlook hall office (overlook@ramapo.edu).

Pine Hall residents check-in at the Pine hall office (pine@ramapo.edu).

Village residents check-in at the Thomases Commons (village@ramapo.edu).