



# 2025 Academic Achievement Awards

**Award Recipients** 





# School Awards for Outstanding Academic Achievement

# **Anisfield School of Business**

Accounting Brianna Guzman

Economics Lance Kirk

Finance Michelle Balawender

Information Technology Management Paul Garafano

International Business Kalme Moncavo

Management Joseph Meyer

Management Gabrielle Posternock

Marketing Kendrick Semonche

Marketing Olivia Romano

Ramapo Book Prize Jesiah Owens

Faculty-Student Research Award Brianna Perez

### School of Contemporary Arts

Digital Filmmaking Noah Van Vliet

Global Communication & Media Joseph Santana

Digital Journalism & Writing Olivia O'Keefe

Visual Communication Design Kayla Brand

Music Ayden Mossmann

Theater Reese Pasquarello

Visual Arts Abigail McMichael

Ramapo Book Prize Elizabeth Leboeuf

Faculty-Student Research Award William Jackson



### School of Humanities and Global Studies

American Studies Michelle Kukan

English and Literary Studies Sabrina Manoo

History Stefanie Viera

International Studies Elly Raisch

Political Science Jake Higuera

Ramapo Book Prize James Pascal

Faculty-Student Research Award Michelle Kukan

### School of Social Science and Human Services

Elementary Education Haley Mathis

Elementary Education Sadie Weiss

Environmental Studies Erik-Bielanski-Ziminski

Law and Society Hannah Scroggins

Neuroscience Patricia Kalaidjian

Psychology Helen Schlosky

Psychology Kristen Thauer

Social Science Jennifer Taliento

Social Work Izzelah Diaz

Sociology Daijha Woods

Sustainability Candace Chapman

Ramapo Book Prize Nashwa Hassan

Faculty-Student Research Award Victoria Smith



### School of Theoretical and Applied Science

Biochemistry Alessandro Vicidomini

Bioinformatics Leah Payne

Biology Anthony Perillo

Biology Ekaprana Ramesh

Chemistry Inara Trongone

Computer Science Rebecca Feit

Data Science Bijay Adhikari

Environmental Science Aleah Germinario

Mathematics Astrid Flores Estrada

Nursing Vita Lipnytska

Nursing Alexa Vazquez

Ramapo Book Prize Marissa Erli

Faculty-Student Research Award Joseph McDermott

Faculty-Student Research Award Leah Payne

### **College Honors Program Award**

Katherine Andino

# American Federation of Teachers (AFT) Local 2274 Awards:

AFT Henry J. Frundt Memorial Scholarship: Pranish Khanal

AFT Graduate School Scholarship: Stefanie Viera

### Lee Sennish Prize:

Anayeli Hernandez-Garcia

