



Provost's Faculty Service Award

Recipients





Recipients

2025	Catalin Martin, Professor of Engineering Physics, TAS
2024	Rebecca Root, Professor of Political Science & International Studies, HGS
2023	Stephanie Sarabia, Associate Professor of Social Work, SSHS
2022	Tammi Redd, Associate Professor of Management, ASB
2021	Ellen Kaiden, Professor of Reading & Education, SSHS
	Lisa Lutter, Associate Professor of Vocal Music Performance, CA
2020	Not awarded
2019	Sarah Carberry, Assistant of Chemistry, TAS
	Edward Shannon, Professor of Literature, HGS
2018	Rachel Budin, Professor of Theater/Lighting Design, CA

