Skip to Institutional Advancement site navigationSkip to main content

Upcoming Events

Thu 23

Board of Governors Virtual Meeting

July 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Capital Campaign

123The Division of Institutional Advancement enhances public understanding and recognition of Ramapo College of New Jersey.  Through a variety of activities and events the division develops support for the institution’s academic programs, scholarship initiatives and capital projects. The division is responsible for building strong support and lasting relationships with a variety of constituencies, including alumni, community members, donors, lawmakers, the media, students, parents, and friends of the college.

The division is responsible for the College’s internal and external communications and develops and implements strategies to promote the institution in support of the College’s mission and goals through a proactive, coordinated advancement program that with the Board of Governors of the Ramapo College Foundation.

The Institutional Advancement Division enhances the institutions’ profile in the community, promotes partnerships and collaborative efforts, and supports student recruitment and fund-raising efforts.

Institutional Advancement includes:

  • Development, including resource development and alumni affairs
  • College communications, news and information services, public, and media relations.

Angela Cristini, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President Institutional Advancement
Executive Director Ramapo College Foundation
Phone: (201) 684-7615
E-mail: acristin@ramapo.edu

 

Lisa Ambrose

Donor Relations Coordinator

Phone: (201) 684-7141
Email: lambros2@ramapo.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Brand
Grants and Sponsored Programs Assistant

Phone: (201) 684-7226
E-mail: ebrand@ramapo.edu

 

 

Andrea Buser
Annual Fund Coordinator

Phone: (201) 684-6819
E-mail: andreab@ramapo.edu

 

Dr. Patrick Chang
Assistant Vice President, Alumni and Development Information Services

Phone: (201) 684-7731
E-mail: pchang@ramapo.edu

Lies Chartier
Director of Prospect Research
Phone: (201) 684-7578
E-mail: lchartie@ramapo.edu

 

Claudia Esker
Assistant Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
Phone: 201-684-7374
Email: cesker@ramapo.edu

Liz Kloak
Director of Fundraising Events
Phone: (201) 684-6834
E-mail: lkloak@ramapo.edu

Peter Rice

Senior Director of Constituent Relations
Phone: (201) 684-7144

E-mail: price@ramapo.edu

Joanne Sorace
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (201) 684-7115
E-mail: jsorace@ramapo.edu

David Terdiman
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Phone: (201) 684-7179
E-mail: dterdima@ramapo.edu

Roseann Toscano

Institutional Advancement Comptroller
Phone: (201) 684-7479
E-mail: rtoscano@ramapo.edu