Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

Overview

The Ramapo Residence Life program is based on a philosophy that residence hall living provides opportunities for students to gain a variety of experiences that supplement and complement formal classroom learning. We make every effort to promote academic achievement through our programs, to encourage students to develop interdependence, maturity, as well as responsible decision-making and life skills. The key to having a great experience is to get involved in your community.

Residence Life Contact Information

Main Office
Phone: (201) 684-7461
E-mail: reslife@ramapo.edu

Mackin Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7043
E-mail: mackin@ramapo.edu

Bischoff Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7053
E-mail: bischoff@ramapo.edu

Pine Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7213
E-mail: pine@ramapo.edu

Overlook Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7074
E-mail: overlook@ramapo.edu

Linden Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7215
E-mail: linden@ramapo.edu

College Park Apartments
Phone: (201) 684-7061
E-mail: cpa@ramapo.edu

Laurel Hall
Phone: (201) 684-7015
E-mail: laurel@ramapo.edu

The Village
Phone: (201) 684-7104
E-mail: village@ramapo.edu

Meal Plan Changes
E-mail: mealplan@ramapo.edu

Ramapo Dollar Requests
E-mail: ramapodollars@ramapo.edu