Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

Overview

Each year Ramapo College welcomes about 900 freshmen primarily from New Jersey, the Mid-Atlantic and Northeast regions of the United States and from many foreign countries.  In 2012 Ramapo College received applications from 29 different states and 18 foreign countries.

Ramapo College Office of Admissions

McBride House
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: (201) 684-7300
E-mail: admissions@ramapo.edu
Fax: (201) 684-7964

Admissions Contacts
Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Summer: Monday through Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 5:15 p.m.

rice

Peter Rice

Director of Admissions

(201) 684-7300
price@ramapo.edu

Gomez,-Julian-'08-08

Julian A. Gomez

Associate Director of Admissions

(201) 684-7250
jgomez@ramapo.edu

val

Jose Vallejo

Admissions Counselor

(201) 684-7308
jvallejo@ramapo.edu

danielle-graziani

Danielle Graziani

Graduate Admissions Counselor

(201) 684-7260
dgrazian@ramapo.edu


counselor3a

Merle Scordo

Associate Director of Transfer Admission

(201) 684-7306
mscordo@ramapo.edu

counselor5

Rhoda Leshowitz

Assistant Director of Admissions

(201) 684-7440
rleshowi@ramapo.edu

dovi

Anthony Dovi

Associate Director of Graduate and Adult Admissions

(201) 684-7305
adovi@ramapo.edu

niclas

Joe Niclas

Admissions Counselor

(201) 684-7303
jniclas@ramapo.edu

For Counselors – To request Admissions materials, please call (201) 684-7300.

Ramapo Admissions Student Ambassador Program (RASA)