Skip to main content

Virtual Tour

YouVisit Branding
Launch Virtual Tour
YouVisit Hover Branding

Translate This Page:

Google-Translate-English to Spanish Google-Translate-English to Russian BETA Google-Translate-English to Bulgarian Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) BETA

Powered by Google Logo

arch

Mission

The Administration and Finance Division provides an appropriate infrastructure for College operations through fiscal and facilities management and human resources support to ensure a safe, functional, and attractive physical environment for learning, teaching, working, and living among the College’s diverse populations.

Ramapo

Contacts

Kirsten DaSilva
Vice President for Administration and Finance
E-mail: kdasilv1@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7621
Office: M-214

Susan Hanna
Executive Secretarial Assistant
E-mail: shanna@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7621
Office: M214

Richard Roberts
Associate Vice President/Contracting Officer
E-mail: rroberts@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7616
Office: M-212

George Tabback
Associate Vice President Academic Affairs / CIO
E-mail: gtabback@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6842
Office: E-115D

David Vernon
Director of Human Resources
E-mail: dvernon@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7506
Office: D-108

Stephen Sondey
Director of Purchasing
E-mail: ssondey@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7497
Office: D-117

Beth Walkley
Director of Budget and Fiscal Planning
E-mail: bwalkley@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7266
Office: M-207

Gina Mayer-Costa
Director / Environmental Health & Safety
E-mail: gmayerco@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-7531
Office: B-123

Dennis Harrington
Fire Safety Officer
E-mail: dharring@ramapo.edu
Phone: (201) 684-6252
Office: Lodge-117