		MSCHE Self-S	Study Team Membership
		(Self-Study Submission in Fa	II 2027 & Reviewers Visit in Spring 2028)
Accreditation I	Liaison Officer	Joyce Shim	Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Executive Stee	ering Committee		
	Co Chair	Leah Warner	Professor of Social Psychology
	Co Chair	Joe Connell	Assistant Vice President of Student Success
	Members	Mike Unger	Associate Professor of Political Science / Director of Assessment
		Gurvinder Khaneja	Director of Institutional Research
		Fariba Nosrati	Assistant Professor of IT Management
		Student Leader	Student Government Association (TBD)
Lead Writer		Regina Clark	Associate Professor of Journalism
Standard 1	Mission and G		
	Co Chair	Ken Goldstein	Dean of the School Contemporary Arts
	Co Chair	Anthony Dovi	Director of Admissions
	Members	Benny Chan	Dean of the School of Theoretical & Applied Science
		Erick Castellano	Associate Professor of International Studies
		Lisa Gonsisko	Director of Residence Life
Standard 2	Ethics and Inte		
	Co Chair	Mike Tripodi	Vice President & General Counsel
	Co Chair	Mel Van Der Wall	Dean for Students & Vice President of Student Wellbeing
	Members	Mia Serban	Professor of Law and Society
		Susan Hanna	Deputy Ethics Liaison Officer
		Jill Brown	Director of People Operations
Standard 3	Design and De	elivery of the Student Learning Expe	erience
	Co Chair	Susan Hangen	Dean of the School of Humanities & Global Studies
	Co Chair	Amanda Beecher	Professor of Mathematics
	Members	Chris Reali	Associate Professor of Music & Chair of GECCo
		Priscilla Tovey	CRWT Coordinator
		Gabriella Ammiano	Director of EOF & Student Success
Standard 4	Support of the	Student Experience	
	Co Chair	Steve Rice	Professor of American Studies
	Co Chair	Sandra Suarez	Director of STEM Center
	Members	Paul Currant	Director of Study Abroad
		Jan Koslowsky	Director of Athletics
		Patrick Mattis	Associate Professor of Nursing
Standard 5	Educational E	ffectiveness Assessment	
	Co Chair	CWAAC & Mike Unger	Associate Professor of Political Science & Director of Assessment
	Co Chair	Aaron Lorenz	Dean of the School of Social Science & Human Services
	Members	Marc Gidal	Associate Professor of Music
		Stacie Taranto	Associate Professor of History & Chair of ARC
Otomological C			-
Standard 6		ources, and Institutional Improvem	
	Co Chair	Leigh-cregan Keller	Dean of the Library & Learning Commons Director of Capital Planning; Vice President of Operational & Administrativ
	Co Chair	Dan Roche / Mike Yankovich	Integration
	Members	Kathy Stathis / Merita Larti	Interim Chief Budget Officer; Interim Associate Director of Budget, Fiscal Planning, and Treasury
		Michael Bitz	Professor of Teacher Education & Director of Instructional Design Center
		Jeff Ellsworth	Associate Professor of Law & Society/Vice President of Faculty Assembly
Standard 7	Governance, L	eadership, and Administration	
	Co Chair	Ed Petkus	Dean of the Anisfield School of Business
	Co Chair	Brittany Williams-Goldstein	Chief of Staff / Vice President of Policy, Research, & Governance
	Members	Kenneth McMurdy	Associate Professor of Mathematics / Faculty Assembly President
		Abbe Benowitz	Disability Counselor / President of Ramapo Staff Association
Verification of	Compliance		
	Co Chair	Patricia Chavez	Director of Internal Audit
	Co Chair	F. Shawn O'Neil	Director of Financial Aid
	Members	Nicole Morgan Agard	Chief Diversity Officer / Vice President of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Compliance
		Stacy Storms	Paralegal