

Academíc Achievement Ceremony 2021



Anisfield School of Business Awards

Accounting - Ashley Victoria Eggley

Accounting - Audrey Grace Miller

Economics - Jasmine A. Corazon

Finance - Sumit Adhikari

Information Technology Management - Samuel
Anklowitz

International Business - Anna Scarpis

Management - Ellis E. Johnson

Marketing - Kialy M. Ackerson

ASB Ramapo Book Prize - Isabelle Gallego

ASB Faculty-Student Research - Erín Físcher

School of Contemporary Arts Awards

Communication Arts: Digital Filmmaking - **Kayla Santos**

Communication Arts: Global Communication &

Media - Gabriella Burkart

Communication Arts: Journalism - Kristín

 ${\cal M}ontemarano$

Communication Arts: Visual Communication

Design - **Kelly Belsito**

Communication Arts: Writing - Natasha Driscoll

Contemporary Arts - Nicole Irene M. Aleta

Music - James Moore

Theater - Valerie Shwalb

Visual Arts - Sydney Silodor

CA Ramapo Book Prize - David Machon

CA Faculty-Student Research - David Patrick
Tierney, Jr.

School of Humanities & Global Studies Awards

American Studies - Lauren Storch

History - Andrea Hofstra

International Studies - Michaela Zabel

Literature - Sarah Salah Eldib

Philosophy - Megan Taylor Rose

Political Science - Mahnoor Khan

Spanish Language Studies - Savion W. Simon

HGS Ramapo Book Prize - Allie Cheff

HGS Faculty-Student Research - Katie Barrales

Cortes

School of Social Science & Human Services Awards

Elementary Education - Jake Gursaly

Environmental Studies - Jarrett E. Jirak

Law & Society - Eric Cook

Psychology - Sumaiya Muhammad

Psychology - Serene Rahman

Social Science - Chana Wilen

Social Work - Alicia Michele Greaney

Sociology - Megan Taylor Rose

SSHS Ramapo Book Prize - Anjali Patel

SSHS Faculty-Student Research - **Sumaíya Muhammad**

School of Theoretical & Applied Science Awards

Biochemistry - Jamie Latona

Biology - Jessica Hrnciar

Biology **- Delia Jane Tota**

Chemistry - Ayush Acharya

Computer Science - Nitesh Parajuli

Engineering Physics - Subin Mali

Environmental Science - Virginia Jane Van Ryzin

Mathematics - Amanda Calvert

Nursing - Stephanie Lombardo

Nursing - Andre' Young

TAS Ramapo Book Prize - Biplab Thapa Magar

TAS Faculty-Student Research - Vanesa Getseva

College Achievement Awards

College Honors Program Award - Audrey Grace
Miller

AFT Graduate School Scholarship - Lumana Shakya

AFT Henry J. Fundt Memorial Scholarship - Gabriella DeGennaro

Herbert Wortreich Award - Lucía Demchenko

Lee Sennish Prize - Morgan Faith Neumann