

Academic Achievement Ceremony 2020



Anisfield School of Business Awards

Lena Barone - Accounting

Leann Bauer - Marketing

Jíjeebísha Bhattaraí - Finance

Brían Crowley - Management

Arianna Cruickshank - International Business

Victor Georgiev - Information Technology

Management

Negin Kholdi - Accounting

Debonaire Malcolm - Ramapo Book Prize

Kevín Murphy - Faculty-Student Research

Robert Walshe - Economics

School of Contemporary Arts Awards

Emma Bongiovanni - Writing

Gabriella Burkart - Ramapo Book Prize

Kristen Cavallo - Visual Arts

David Francis-Vaughan - Faculty-Student

Research

Míah Gomez - Digital Filmmaking

Thomas Griffith - Visual Communication Design

Gwen Manley-Muller - Journalism

Erica Meline - Global Communication & Media

Joseph Perez - Faculty-Student Research

Christopher Stephenson - Music

Amanda Steuernagel - Theater

Jennifer Uhlinger - Contemporary Arts

School of Humanities & Global Studies Awards

Caecília Altenburg - Ramapo Book Prize

Katie Barrales-Cortes - Faculty-Student Research

Steven Buckenberger - Spanish Language Studies

Selina Coban - American Studies

Caleb Herbst - Political Science

Charlie Leppert - English & Literary Studies

Leah Lindstrom - History

Gabriela Ulloa - International Studies

School of Social Science & Human Services Awards

Rachel Agnello - Social Work Student Conference

Joseph Altamura - Sociology

Kaitlynn Azner - Social Work

Lori Ciampi - Social Work Student Conference

Kailyn Cipoletti - Elementary Education

Vanessa Hettesheimer - Ramapo Book Prize

Krupa Lanka - Psychology

Lily Makhlouf - Environmental Studies

Constance Marion - Psychology

Can Ozger - Faculty-Student Research

Taylor Puluse - Law & Society

Valerie Pyper - Social Science

School of Theoretical & Applied Science Awards

Theresa Aitchison - Biology

Subal Bhattaraí - Faculty-Student Research

Kaylah Birmingham - Biology

Claudia Borodziuk - Biochemistry

Luke Connell - Engineering Physics

Vanesa Getseva - Ramapo Book Príze

Alexa Hacopian - Chemistry

Megan Hansen - Nursing

Bíbhash Mulmí - Computer Science

Barbara Picewicz - Nursing

Caitlin Shurminsky - Mathematics

Zachary Wisher - Environmental Science

College Achievement Awards

Zurine Cadena-Jimenez - Lee Sennish Award

Zachery Calle - Herbert Wortreich Award

Ameerah McCoy - American Federation of Teachers (AFT) Graduate School Scholarship

Vanessa Messína - Henry J. Fundt Memorial

Scholarship

Gagan Namburí - College Honors Program

Award