Residence Life

Residence Life at Ramapo College

Spring 2016 Check-In

student-life

Spring 2016 check in for ALL residents will be on Monday, January 18 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM.

Should you have any questions related to check- in, you may contact your hall office.

Pine Hall residents check-in at the first floor lounge (pine@ramapo.edu)

Linden Hall residents check-in at the first floor lounge (linden@ramapo.edu)

Mackin Hall residents check-in at the Mackin hall office (mackin@ramapo.edu)

Bischoff Hall residents check-in at the Bischoff hall office (bischoff@ramapo.edu).

College Park Apartments (CPA) residents check-in at the Lodge (cpa@ramapo.edu).

Laurel Hall residents check-in at the first floor lobby of Laurel hall (laurel@ramapo.edu).

Overlook residents check-in at the Overlook hall office (overlook@ramapo.edu).

Village residents check-in at the Thomases Commons (village@ramapo.edu).