Administration

Home

Ramapo002692The President, Vice Presidents, Vice Provosts and Deans

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART (PDF)

The main College number is (201) 684-7500.

All extensions may be dialed directly by calling (201) 684 – (ext.).


President:

Peter Philip Mercer, L.L.B., Ph.D.
President

Phone: (201) 684-7607
E-mail: president@ramapo.edu


Vice Presidents:

Beth E. Barnett, Ed.D.
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (201) 684-7529
E-mail: bbarnett@ramapo.edu

Cathleen Davey, M.A.
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Executive Director of the Ramapo College Foundation

Phone: (201) 684-7615
E-mail: cdavey@ramapo.edu

VACANT
Vice President for Administration and Finance

Christopher Romano, Ed.M
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: (201) 684-7309
E-mail: cromano@ramapo.edu

Michael Tripodi, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel
Phone: (201) 684-6975
Email: mtripodi@ramapo.edu


Vice Provosts / Associate Vice Presidents:

Eric Daffron, Ph.D
Vice Provost, Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: (201) 684-7515
E-mail: edaffron@ramapo.edu

Richard Roberts, M.B.A.
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance

Phone: (201) 684-7616
E-mail: rroberts@ramapo.edu

Dorothy Echols-Tobe, Ed.D
Chief Planning Officer
Phone: (201) 684-7008
E-mail: dechols@ramapo.edu

George Tabback, M.S., M.B.A
Associate Vice President/Chief Information Officer

Phone: (201) 684-6842
E-mail: gtabback@ramapo.edu


Deans:

Lewis M. Chakrin, Ph.D.
Dean, Anisfield School of Business

Phone: (201) 684-7377
E-mail: lchakrin@ramapo.edu

Edward Saiff, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Theoretical & Applied Science

Phone: (201) 684-7734
E-mail: esaiff@ramapo.edu

Stephen P. Rice, Ph.D.
Dean, Salameno School of Humanities & Global Studies

Phone: (201) 684-7562
E-mail: srice@ramapo.edu

Elizabeth Siecke, M.L.S.
College Librarian and Dean

George T. Potter Library
Phone: (201) 684-7318
E-mail: esiecke@ramapo.edu

Aaron R.S. Lorenz, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Social Science & Human Services
Phone: (201) 684-7624
E-mail  alorenz@ramapo.edu

Steven Perry, M.F.A.
Dean, School of Contemporary Arts

Phone: (201) 684-7363
E-mail: sperry@ramapo.edu

Melissa Van Der Wall, M.S.
Dean of Students

Phone: (201) 684-7457
E-mail: mvanderwa@ramapo.edu